Mon State

State Auditor-General Office

Mon State Auditor –General Office
Taungwine Road, Zaykyo Quarter
Mon State
Phone:  057-24734
Fax:  057-27117 Director Office
Daw Nyein Nyein Win, Director
Phone:  057-24734
Mobile: 09- xxx District and Township Audit Offices

Sr.No District and Township Audit Offices
1   Mawlamyine District
  (1) Kyaikmaraw Township
  (2) Chaungzon Township
  (3) Mudon Township
  (4) Mawlamyine Township
  (5) Ye Township
  (6) Thanbyuzayat Township
2   Thaton District
  (1) Kyaikto Township
  (2) Paung Township
  (3) Bilin Township
  (4) Thaton Township